Nairobi postal code In Kenya (The Complete List)

What Is Nairobi postal code

Nairobi postal code can also be called Nairobi post code or Nairobi zip codes. They all means the same thing. I know that you are reading this post because you want to actually know what Nairobi postal code is, and i can assure you that you are on the right post. Mind you Nairobi postal code is not +254. +254 is kenya International Calling Code.  Nairobi postal code is 00100.

Sometimes when we are asked to fill forms Online or register on a website, All the basic information required to successfully complete the application form and submit are easy to get at times.
Examples are:
date of birth
email address
phone number
But one of the most difficult one of them all to answer CORRECTLY is usually the “ POSTAL CODE /ZIP CODE”. meanwhile you can learn more about postal codes and zip codes here All you need to know about postal codes/ zip codes.

Incoming search terms:  post office codes Nairobi, postal code kenya nairobi, kenya post office codes Nairobi, postal code for kenya, kenya nairobi postal code, postal code nairobi kenya,  kenyas postal code, eldoret kenya postal code.  kenya postal codes Nairobi, nairobi postal codes Kenya, kenya postal code number Nairobi, nairobi kenya postal code, postal codes kenya towns, kenya postal codes. Nairobi zip code, Nairobi Postal code, Nairobi postcode.

More Info On Kenya(Nairobi)


Nairobi Is the capital of Kenya

Currency 1 Kenyan Shilling (KSh) (ISO 4217=KES) = 100 cents

International telephone access code +254

Car nationality plate code EAK

Internet country code KE.

GRC Country Code KEN

Kenya – Number format 1,234.45 (where . indicates the decimal separator and , the thousands separator).

Kenya – Date formats dd/mm/yyyy.

Counties in kenya

Coast Province

Mombasa County
Kwale County
Kilifi County
Tana River County
Lamu County
Taita/Taveta County

North Eastern Province

Garissa County
Wajir County
Mandera County

Eastern Province

Marsabit County
Isiolo County
Meru County
Tharaka-Nithi County
Embu County
Kitui County
Machakos County
Makueni County

Central Province

Nyandarua County
Nyeri County
Kirinyaga County
Murang’a County
Kiambu County

Rift Valley Province

Turkana County
West Pokot County
Samburu County
Trans Nzoia County
Uasin Gishu County
Elgeyo/Marakwet County
Nandi County
Baringo County
Laikipia County
Nakuru County
Narok County
Kajiado County
Kericho County
Bomet County

Western Province

Kakamega County
Vihiga County
Bungoma County
Busia County

  Nyanza Province

Siaya County
Kisumu County
Homa Bay County
Migori County
Kisii County
Nyamira County

 Nairobi Province

Nairobi County

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top